Affiliate Members

Member Area

Cellsecure Holdings (Pty) Ltd

237 Zircon Street, Lyttelton Manor Ext.3, Centurion

P O Box 12259, Clubview, 0014

Tel: (012) 664-1285

Fax: (086) 688-1351

Contact: David Scales

Email: dave@cellsecure.co.za

ADI Global

58 Lake Road, Longmeadow Business Estate Ext.7

Modderfontein, 2056

P O Box 59904, Kengray, 2100

Tel: (011) 574-2500

Fax: (011) 574-2539

Contact: Bevan Dippenaar

Email: bevan.dippenaar@adiglobal.com

ACDC Dynamics

26 Nguni Drive, Longmeadow Business Estate West,

Edenvale

P O Box 3812, Edenvale, 1610

Tel: 010 202 3300

Fax: 086 647 1776

Contact: Patrick Dowling

Email: patrickdo@acdc.co.za

Username:
Password:
 

Request a member

username & password

Elvey Security Technologies - A Division of Hudaco Trading (Pty) Ltd

Elvey Technopark, 27 Greenstone Place,

Greenstone Hill, Edenvale

P O Box 27088, Benrose, 2011

Tel: (011) 401-6700

Contact: Zane Greef

Email: zane.greeff@elvey.co.za

www.elvey.co.za

Fox Electronics (Pty) Ltd

92 7th Avenue, Edenvale

P O Box 2350, Edenvale, 1610

Tel: (011) 452-8565

Contact: Venter van der Berg

Email: sales@foxelectronics.co.za

FSK Electronics SA (Pty) Ltd

14 Richard Road, Industria North, Roodepoort

P O Box 720, Florida Hills, 1716

Tel: 086 110 5961Fax: (011) 477-2696

Contact: Natasha Loubser

Email: natasha@fsk.co.za

Hitek Security Distributors (Pty) Ltd

Eagle Street, Unit 2 Okavango Business Park,

Brackenfell, 7530

P O Box 720, Cape Gate, 7562

Tel: (021) 946-3344

Fax: (021) 981-7406

Contact: Tomer Elhada

Email:  Thomas@hiteksecurity.net

Inhep Electronics Holdings (Pty) Ltd

91 Escom Road, New Germany

P O Box 738, New Germany, 3620

Tel: (031) 705-1373

Fax: (031) 705-4445

Contact: Rex Pennefather

Email: Rex@idsprotect.co.za 

M A M I

21 Hubert Mathew Street, Illiondale, Edenvale.

P O Box 2699, Edenvale, 1610

Tel: (011) 452-4737

Fax: (011) 452-4738

Contact: Mr G Comoretto

Email: sales@mami.co.za

www.mami.co.za

Moribula Investment Solutions

323 Lynwood Road, Menlo Park, 0001

P O Box 30436, Sunnyside, 0132

Tel: (086) 166 7428   Fax: (086) 694 3721

Contact: Moses Mashishi

Email: info@maribula.co.za

Nemtek (Pty) Ltd

Northriding Commercial Park, Stand 251, Aintree Avenue, Northriding, 2162

Suite 125, Private Bag X7, Northriding, 2162

Tel: (011) 462-8283

Fax: (011) 462-7132

Contact: Jason de Freitas

Email: jason@nemtek.co.za

MIA Telecomms (Pty) Ltd

134 Walton Road, Carleswald, Midrand

P O Box 467, Halfway House, 1685

Tel: (011) 799-7720   Fax: (011) 799-7721

Contact: Michael Rogers

Email: michaelr@mia.co.za

 

Oryx Systems

25A Albatross Drive, Fourways

P O Box 1076, Fourways, 2055

Tel: (011) 367-5500

Fax: (011) 705-2221

Contact: Graham Clarke

Email: gc@oryxsystems.co.za

Radio Data Communications

157 Van Riebeeck Ave, Edenvale

Postnet Suite 79, Private Bag X19, Gardenview 2047

Tel: 011 452 1471

Fax: 011 452 1503

Contact: Lee-Ann Andreka

Email:  leeann.a@radiodata.co.za 

 

Provident Technologies (Pty) Ltd

18 Darter Road, Bluewater Estate, Kommetjie,

Cape Town, 7975

Tel: 082 445 1541

E-mail: frank@providenttech.co.za

Contact: Frank Fowles

 

Regal Distributors SA (Pty) Ltd

25 Greenstone Place, Greenstone Hill, Greenstone

P O Box 1991, Kelvin, 2054

Tel: (011) 553-3300

Fax: (011) 553-3380

Contact: David Shapiro

Email: david.shapiro@regalgroup.co.za

Sensor Security Systems

(Gauteng) (Pty) Ltd

93 Tsessebe Crescent, 3 Platinum Close

Corporate Park South, Randjiespark, Midrand

P O Box 12806, Die Hoewes 2, 0163   Tel: (011) 314 9419
Fax: (011) 314 9431

Contact: Marco Della Peruta 

Email: marco@sensorsecurity.co.za

 

TPA Security Distributors

First Floor Island House, Cnr. 14th Ave and

Hendrik Potgieter Roads, Weltevreden Park.

P O Box 27107, Benrose, 2011

Tel: (011) 475-0844

Fax: (011) 475-0936

Contact: Mr John Rogers

Email: john.r@tpasec.co.za

VIX NET Africa (Pty) Ltd

77 Adriana Crescent, Gateway Industrial Park,

Rooihuiskraal, Centurion

Postnet Suite# 124, Private Bag X3, The Reeds, Centurion. 0061

Tel: (011) 100-1960

Fax: (011) 234-9591

Contact: Mr Clinton Lemmer

Email: clintonl@vixnet.co.za

VIDEOFIED

(Nikkel Trading 23 (Pty) Ltd) t/a

Unit 8, Manhatten Office Building

Highveld Technopark, 16 Pieter Street, Centurion.

P O Box 25356, Monument Park 0105

Tel: (087) 820 7010  Fax: (086) 504 4803

Contact: Wynand Beneke

Email: wynand@videofied.co.za

Copyrights © 1994 - 2018 - SAIDSA - All rights reserved                                             Design by Bryan Rudolph